NEXT MEETING

Set Yourself up for success! Make 2021 your best year yet

4dc370fc-eda5-469e-b68a-d5d9c77e2d43.png

How To Set Goals & ACHIEVE Them


6 months from now, you will look back and be grateful you set yourself up for success.

Imagine capturing your inspiration and excitement for a new year to begin and using it to accomplish all you want to achieve.

This Mogul Mastermind is FOR YOU!

Attend and learn:
➡️How to LEAN into your wants to set goals
➡️Set a plan for success
➡️TAKE ACTION and keep motivation

📆📆📆December 15, 2021📆📆📆

The meeting starts at 5:30 PST/6:30 MST for networking and presentations start at 6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST.